L-502-SYNC Synchronization cable for L-502

Synchronization cable for L-502
  • Intermodular synchronization can be arranged for any L-502 boards, including various modifications. It is important that if at least one L-502 used in the multi-module synchronization circuit does not have galvanic isolation, then all the other galvanically isolated L-502s in this circuit are lost galvanically.
  • It is understood that in a multi-module synchronization system, users will be able to intelligently set up the control tables of different modules, as well as the division coefficients of the reference frequency for required input-output processes.

Used for inter-module synchronization of several L-502 boards installed in adjacent PCI Express slots (of any size) inside one computer.

One synchronization cable L-502-SYNC provides connection and inter-module synchronization of two adjacent L-502 boards. It is possible to synchronize several L-502 modules through their serial connection ("in a chain") – using n L-502-SYNC cables to connect n-1 L-502 boards within one PC system unit or one PCI Express backplane.

  • L-502-SYNC
    synchronization cable for several L-502 boards

Contacts

Phone: +7 (495) 785-95-19
Fax: +7 (495) 785-95-14

Sales department: en@lcard.ru
Technical support: en@lcard.ru

5 Varshavskoye shosse, corp. 4, build. 2
Moscow 117105
Russian Federation

Send a request

Contact us

About us

More than 3,000 customers worldwide are already using L-CARD electronic equipment for a wide range of research and industrial applications. We are glad to help you at any stage of creating an electronic product: from development and production to post-warranty support.

Distribution

  

We are looking for regional distributors providing delivery services and comprehensive after-sales support. If you want to join L-CARD distribution network please contact us.

L-502-SYNC кабель синхронизации L-502-SYNC

кабель синхронизации L-502-SYNC
  •  Межмодульная синхронизация может быть организована для любых модулей L-502, в том числе, разных модификаций. Важно, что если хотя бы один L-502, используемый в схеме многомодульной синхронизации, не имеет гальваноразвязки, то все остальные гальваноизолированные L-502 в этой схеме гальваноразвязку теряют
  • Подразумевается, что в многомодульной системе синхронизации Пользователи будут осмысленно устанавливать настройки управляющих таблиц разных модулей, а также коэффициенты деления опорной частоты для требуемых процессов ввода-вывода

Стоимость от:  438.72 руб.

Используется для межмодульной синхронизации нескольких плат L-502, установленных в соседние слоты PCI Express (любого размера) внутри одного компьютера. 

Один кабель синхронизации L-502-SYNC обеспечивает соединение и межмодульную синхронизацию двух соседних плат L-502. Возможна  синхронизации нескольких модулей L-502 посредством их последовательного соединения ("в цепочку") — с применением n кабелей L-502-SYNC для соединения п-1 модулей L-502 в рамках одного системного блока PC или одной объединительной платы PCI Express.

  • L-502-SYNC от 438.72 руб.
    кабель синхронизации 'работы двух плат '

Контакты

Телефон: +7 (495) 785-95-25
Факс: +7 (495) 785-95-14

Отдел продаж: sale@lcard.ru
Техническая поддержка: support@lcard.ru

117105, Москва, Варшавское шоссе, д. 5, корп. 4, стр. 2

Схема проезда

Отправить запрос

Контакты

О нас

Более 3000 клиентов в России и за рубежом используют электронное оборудование L-CARD для решения широкого спектра научно-исследовательских и производственных задач. Мы рады помочь Вам на любом этапе создания электронного изделия: от разработки и производства до послегарантийной поддержки.

L-CARD в проектах