Latest news

25.04.2014: Universal time servers support for LTR measuring systems by IRIG B006 protocol  


LTR-EU measuring systems are equipped with hardware and software support for universal time servers using the IRIG B006 protocol. The possibility of a "second mark" format with a time-date from a time server is implemented.

This task was solved within the creation of measuring stands for testing rocket engines.

Metrotek equipment was used: Metronome-600.

 

система единого времени

 

Information from the manufacturer of "Metronom-600":
"Metronome - 600/PTP" is the server of a universal time. It has a possibility of synchronization by PTP v2 protocol (IEEE-1588-2008). This is a solution that integrates the server by PTP/IEEE 1588-2008 protocol and the NTP protocol. This server of precise time combines OCXO-HQ ultrastable oscillator and GLONASS/GPS receiver. A distinctive feature is the simple setup and high reliability of the server of the exact time with minimal maintenance.

.

Contacts

Phone: +7 (495) 785-95-19
Fax: +7 (495) 785-95-14

Sales department: en@lcard.ru
Technical support: en@lcard.ru

5 Varshavskoye shosse, corp. 4, build. 2
Moscow 117105
Russian Federation

Send a request

Contact us

About us

More than 3,000 customers worldwide are already using L-CARD electronic equipment for a wide range of research and industrial applications. We are glad to help you at any stage of creating an electronic product: from development and production to post-warranty support.

Distribution

  

We are looking for regional distributors providing delivery services and comprehensive after-sales support. If you want to join L-CARD distribution network please contact us.

Лента новостей

25.04.2014: Поддержка серверов единого времени по протоколу IRIG B006 в измерительных системах LTR  


В измерительные системы LTR-EU добавлена аппаратная и программная поддержка серверов единого времени по протоколу IRIG B006,  реализована возможность  формата "секундной метки" с временем-датой от сервера единого времени.  

Данная задача решена в рамках создания измерительных стендов для испытаний ракетных двигателей

При решении данной задачи использовалось оборудование фирмы Metrotek: Метроном-600:

 

система единого времени

 

Информация от производителя "Метроном-600".
етроном - 600/PTP" - сервер единого времени. Возможность синхронизации по протоколу PTP v2 (IEEE-1588-2008). Решение, объединяющее сервер по протоколу PTP/IEEE 1588-2008 и протоколу NTP. Данный сервер точного времени объединяет в себе ультрастабильный осциллятор OCXO-HQ, приемник ГЛОНАСС/GPS. Отличительной чертой является простая настройка и высокая надежность сервера точного времени при минимальном обслуживании.

.

Контакты

Телефон: +7 (495) 785-95-25
Факс: +7 (495) 785-95-14

Отдел продаж: sale@lcard.ru
Техническая поддержка: support@lcard.ru

117105, Москва, Варшавское шоссе, д. 5, корп. 4, стр. 2

Схема проезда

Отправить запрос

Контакты

О нас

Более 3000 клиентов в России уже используют электронное оборудование
L-CARD для решения широкого спектра научно-исследовательских и производственных задач. Мы рады помочь Вам на любом этапе создания электронного изделия: от разработки и производства до послегарантийной поддержки.

L-CARD в проектах